GP Closure Dates

GP Monthly Education Meeting Dates – Surgery closes at 12 pm

Tuesday 20th February 2018
Tuesday 20th March 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Thursday 21st June 2018
Wednesday 18th July 2018
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018

Holiday Closures

If you have a medical emergency that is life threatening please phone 999.