GP Closure Dates

GP Monthly Education Meeting Dates – Surgery closes at 12pm

Tuesday 21st Feb
Thursday 23rd March
Thursday 20th April
Wednesday 24th May
Wednesday 21st June
Tuesday 18th July
Wednesday 23rd August
Thursday 21st September
Thursday 19th October
Wednesday 15th November
Thursday 14th December

Holiday Closures

If you have a medical emergency that is life threatening please phone 999.

Practice Information Booklet

Click here to download our Practice Information Booklet

Dame Sybil Contact Details

Tel: 01634 817217
Fax: 01634 810814

Rochester Contact Details

Tel: 01634 334202
Fax: 01634 334293